Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Climate Control Systems we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
288 Reviews

Linda Layne
12/03/2021
Knowledgeable and experienced technicians and installers. Friendly staff and very responsive to our needs. Trustworthy and helpful.
DENISE LINTON
11/30/2021
This is personally my second time usind Climate Control and I have referred them to others. Their level of service is the top notch. Paul, the technician, was so pleasant and sweet, very helpful and informative. They have always been straight up and honest every time and that is such a great feeling especially in the day and age. Thank you so much.
Darlene Obejda
11/23/2021
I appreciate both men wore face masks and shoe covers, were professional, helpful, and pleasant! They seemed very knowledgeable and competent.
DrCharles Price
11/12/2021
Very professional. Great service.
Diana Davidson
11/12/2021
Thank you so much on our complete system replacement. Very professional and friendly workers. They never stopped working even with a 2 hour power outage and had everything completed by the end of the day. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing services. Thanks to Kurt,Mo,Ryan,Pat and Paul
Diane Crumpley
11/12/2021
The technician was friendly and professional. He explained clearly what the issue was and how to avoid it from happening again in the future
Diana Davidson
11/12/2021
Located in Oak Forest
Thank you so much on our complete system replacement. Very professional and friendly workers. They never stopped working even with a 2 hour power outage and had everything completed by the end of the day. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing services. Thanks to Kurt,Mo,Ryan,Pat and Paul
Sci Fanatics
11/11/2021
Thomas Cox
11/10/2021
Quick service delivery and follow-up. Called to confirm appointment and notified me before arrival. Service man performed maintenance in a thorough manner and cleaned area following service.
Janet Butler
11/10/2021
Tom Best
11/09/2021
They did a great job! On time arrival and knowledgeable technician!
Clay Caquelin
11/09/2021
Excellent as always!!! Mo and Kurt did the install for new furnace and air conditioner. Absolutely excellent. Kept me informed all along the way. No mess to clean up!! Just excellent service.
Tom Oconnor
11/09/2021
Echols Transportation
11/08/2021
Donnie Woods
11/06/2021
They were honest, informative, and respectful they didn’t try to swindle me out of my money. The technician offer a great professional service. I highly recommend them for the integrity of service .The technician came out to the house took his time to explain the different parts that I didn’t know The technician also was patient respectful and well converse in his field of expertise. The technician made me feel as if I was a family member of their company and the most important person of their company not only did I get a follow up call from the young lady that I spoke to initially to get the service done. They went above and beyond the call of duty. I am grateful. I will highly recommend them to anyone who is not trying to be bamboozled out of their money. This is after I had ARS/router out of Itasca Illinois come out And tell me that I needed $2000 in repairs and or a new furnace for $4000 when it was simply nothing wrong with my furnace but it needed to be cleaned. Again I am grateful you have my gratitude you are professional and I’m appreciative of your service thank you again you are the best of the best. Home owner and Marine Corps veteran.
Jerry Ablan
11/04/2021
Response was almost immediate. Understood our problem. Service was quick and very efficient. Will definitely use them ongoing. Highly Recommend !
Fred Schuerg (Justice, IL)
11/04/2021
Very nice and professional crew. Megan keeps you updated and is very nice
Nick Defrank
11/03/2021
Best service ever!! Fast, experienced and honest.
STACY ELMORE
11/02/2021
This was my first time using this service and I would use them again.
Marguerite Ocenas
11/01/2021
I have been a customer of climate control systems for over 15 yrs. & they are just so great. When I call the office & speak with Megan or any of the other girls in the office they are so pleasant & helpful. Then when Paul comes for the service call I never have any concerns as I know he will take care of everything. I have been extremely pleased with there service.
Keith Graham
10/29/2021
Tbrassil
10/25/2021
Ken Sauvage
10/22/2021
We’ve been using Climate Control for almost 30 years and it’s always been a positive experience. They know what they’re doing and they are good people.
Jeana Smith
10/20/2021
George Stone
10/19/2021
Two techs came to my house earlier than told which I do did appreciate as I work overnight shift. Both techs were friendly, polite and wore shoe covers to protect my floors and carpets. I’m one that appreciates customer service and every time I have used Climate Control Systems their customer service, from call taker to techs, has been top notch. Highly recommend.
See All Reviews